Editorial Board

Editorial Board members work together by consensus to provide IJICC with editorial direction in the following areas: Identify scope of journal content and, when appropriate, themes for various issues. Determining Criteria for accepting manuscripts for publication consideration. Developing criteria and guidelines for reviewers to use in reviewing each type of manuscript Developing criteria and guidelines for authors to use in creating each type of manuscript Reviewing manuscripts as needed and appropriate. Soliciting manuscripts from potential authors. Promoting IJICC to potential authors, readers and indexers.

Dr Tina Doe

Journal Editor

Senior Reserach Officer Southern Cross University

Dr Muhammad Haseeb

Associate Editor

Senior Lecturer, Taylor's Business School, Taylor's University, Malaysia

Professor Richard Smith

Emeritus Professor of Education, Central Queensland Univers

Chair, Board of Australian Institute of Music

Professor Larry Smith

Emeritus Professor of Business, University of New England

Professor Iwao Shibata

Managing Director, Business Breakthrough, Inc. Japan

Professor, Graduate School of Management, BBT University, Japan.

Professor Bruce Knight

Professor of Education, Central Queensland University

A/Prof. Catherine O'Brien

Associate Professor of Education Cape Breton Univeristy, Ca

Dr. Rick Van der Zwan

Cognitive Neuro-scientist Consultant

Professor David Spendlove

Director, Teaching and Learning, Manchester Institute of Ed

Dr. Abraham Francis

Senior Lecturer Department of Social Work and Human Service

Professor DOU Qin

Professor DOU Qin Dean, Dept. of Languages Northwest A&F U

Dr Eric F. Eshun

Senior Lecturer Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & Techn

Professor David Lynch

Southern Cross University, Australia

Dr.LI Xuan

Lecturer (Human Resource Management and International Educa

Professor Greg Whateley

Academic (retired)

Tumpa Dey

Assistant Professor Organisational Behaviour and Human Reso

Dr. Jake Madden

Principal, Al Yassat Private School, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Dr Lorna Hallahan

Senior Lecturer, Social Work and Social Planning Fli

Ms. Maree Garrigan

Executive Northern Territory Department of Education

Dr Prudence Millear

Lecturer in Psychology University of the Sunshine Coast, Au

Dr Mark Sinclair

Senior Lecturer Teacher Education Program University of Te

Dr Cecily Knight

Senior Lecturer and Academic Development Advisor James Cook

Dr Terry Quong

Principal Jockey Club Ti-l College, Hong Kong (ret)

Mr. Ken Sell

Head of School Aoba-Japan International School Tokyo, Japa

Dr Santosh Kumar Behera

Department of Education, Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University, West

Ms Deborah Trevallion

School of Education, The University of Newcastle, Australia

Dr Marisha McAuliffe

Queensland University of Technology Australia University of

Dr Steven Provost

Psychologist Academic Southern Cross Univeristy

Dr Teemu Ylikoski

Director Regional Services Laurea University of Applied Sci

Dr David Turner

Director Professional Learning Queensland Association of St

Cathy Quinn

Education Consultant Aakorn Management Australia

Shane Mason

Deputy Principal Cleveland District State High School Quee

Dr Pam Watters

Dr. Pamela Watters Office of Diversity, Inclusion, and Comm

Dr Venkat Pulla

Coordinator, Social Work Discipline Australian Catholic Uni

Dr Margaret-Anne Carter

Discipline Chair for Counselling Australian College of app

Eko Susanto

Head of Scientific Publication Unit Universitas Muhammadiyah

Associate Professor Armend Tahirsylaj

Associate Professor of Education Department of Teacher Educa

Dr Jason Sawyer

Assistant Professor The Ethelyn R. Strong School of Social W